The JB Collection

1. Penny                                                                       

2. Song About You & Me                                    The End Of The Drugs Problem

3. Neon In The Rain                                           It's About Love

4. Chelsea 

5. Love Gets Easier                                                     How Viagra Beat Drugs

6. My Girl                                                                     How Viagra Beat Drugs

7. Amanda                                                                   Illegal Drugs Are Bad For The Economy

8. Simplicity                                                                Relax Robot

9. Roses Need Rain  

10. Cruisin' With Susan                                             

11. I'm So Blue    

12. Two At Night                                              

13. Jenny Comes Home 

14. Genie In Blue Jeans 

15. Money Or Love  

16. Boomerang

17. Certain Smile

18. Rose From Me To You

19. Winter Days Are Gone 

20. I Love You                                           

THERE ARE MORE ALBUMS UNDER THE DROP DOWN LIST AT THE TOP OF THE PAGE. Blue Jeans by The JB Collection is a compilation album. All tracks taken from the Mouse and Robot albums.