The JB Collection       Stealth Aircraft       Robots      Drugs


1. I Fell For Nell 

2. Sad & Lonely Too        Warm and Friendly Girl

3. Two At Night               It's a beautiful song.

4. Love Gets Easier         But it's not me.

5. My Girl                         --- Still love you.                

6. Boomerang                 

7. Money Or Love                             Viagra Medicine

8. You Are The Reason

9. Winter Days Are Gone

10. I Love You 


April Moon by The JB Collection is a Compilation album with all tracks taken from the Mouse and Robot albums.

       April Moon written for Jo-Beth Taylor.