The JB Collection

1. Penny                                                                       

2. Song About You & Me                                    It's About Love Album

3. Neon In The Rain                                 

4. Chelsea 

5. Love Gets Easier                                            Jo-Beth Taylor Note

6. My Girl                                                       

7. Amanda                                                         

8. Simplicity 

9. Roses Need Rain  

10. Cruisin' With Susan  

11. I'm So Blue  

12. Two At Night  

13. Jenny Comes Home 

14. Genie In Blue Jeans  

15. Money Or Love  

16. Boomerang 

17. Certain Smile  

18. Rose From Me To You 

19. Winter Days Are Gone 

20. I Love You                                           

Blue Jeans by The JB Collection is a Compilation album with all tracks taken from the Mouse and Robot albums.

       Blue Jeans written for Jo-Beth Taylor.                                                                                





                           Buy Once Rule

                           There will be 20 Love Songs Albums by The JB Collection given time. However, most of the love

                           songs, we have already completed now. There will be other albums by The JB Collection also.


                           There will be Compilation albums. And Greatest Hits packages too.


                           Most of you, will not have to pay any more, for these future albums. If you want to know how that works. Please read our rule, at

                           Again, we are not actually charging you, more, for many, of our future albums.



                                                                                                                              Eleven More Love Songs Albums