The JB Collection         Stealth Aircraft         Robots         Drugs


1. I Fell For Nell 

2. Sad & Lonely Too     

3. Two At Night                      Blue Jeans

4. Love Gets Easier

5. My Girl                                     Kentucky Rain

6. You Are The Reason

7. Money Or Love                        sunshine follows rain

8. Boomerang

9. Winter Days Are Gone

10. I Love You 


I fell for Jo-Beth Taylor in 1999. Later, I fell for a DJ called Nell. Same girl.

My boomerang came back. True story.


Boomerang by The JB Collection is a Compilation album with all tracks taken from the Mouse and Robot albums.

       Boomerang written for Jo-Beth Taylor.