The JB Collection


                                                  I had 500 songs in 1985.

1. Simplicity

2. Rose From Me To You       Drugs Killed My Wife

3. Two At Night                     Love Diagram

4. Neon In The Rain    

5. My Girl

6. Money Or Love

7. Song About You And Me

8. You Are The Reason

9. Penny

10. I Love You                      


If someone were to put a negative spin on the radio about this website.                That wouldn't work for them. Because of the anti-drug links.


It's About Love is a Love Songs Album by The JB Collection with all tracks taken from the Mouse and Robot albums.

      It's About Love by The JB Collection.