The JB Collection

1. Simplicity

2. Rose From Me To You       Still

3. Two At Night                  Sex And Drugs Don't Make It Alright

4. Neon In The Rain                It's About Love.

5. My Girl

6. Money Or Love

7. Song About You And Me  

8. You Are The Reason  

9. Penny  

10. I Love You   


 If you want some examples of how sex and drugs don't make it alright in the long term. Go here.

            It's about love.        Love makes it OK. Not drugs.

It's About Love is a Love Songs Album by The JB Collection. All tracks taken from the Mouse and Robot albums.

      It's About Love by The JB Collection.