The JB Collection


                                                 Rest a While and Smile

1. Penny

2. Two At Night

3. Try Again

4. Simplicity                                

5. Jenny Comes Home              

6. Cruisin' With Susan   

7. Certain Smile   

8. Tania                                                 

9. Cowboy

10. Money Or Love

11. Love Gets Easier

12. Neon In The Rain

13. Rose From Me To You

14. Winter Days Are Gone

15. I Love You                                      


All tracks taken from the Mouse and Robot albums.

Just Peachy by The JB Collection.