The JB Collection

1. Penny

2. Song About You & Me

3. Neon In The Rain

4. Chelsea

5. Love Gets Easier

6. My Girl

7. Amanda

8. Simplicity

9. Roses Need Rain

10. Cruisin' With Susan

11. I'm So Blue

12. Two At Night

13. Jenny Comes Home

14. Genie In Blue Jeans

15. Money Or Love

16. Boomerang

17. Certain Smile

18. Rose From Me To You

19. Winter Days Are Gone

20. I Love You

Blue Jeans by The JB Collection is a Compilation album with all tracks taken from the Mouse and Robot albums.

       Blue Jeans written for Jo-Beth Taylor.